Watercolours and Carols of Christmas 

Carols of Christmas bundle is the starting point as far as the idea went but first I had to set the background using ink in Rich Razzleberry, Crushed Curry and Pool Party. I used my Aqua Painters for painting on the ink. I visualized it with silver foil and I want some contrast foil so for the deer I used copper foil. The sentiment is stamped with Versamark ink and embossed in silver and comes from the Nature Sings stamp set. I love the feeling of depth this card has! I love the simple fact that no matter how often I might decide to replicate this card no two cards can ever be exactly the same. 

Leave a Reply

