Oh So Eclectic 

I’m truly in love with the Oh So Eclectic suite!!! This one uses the works! I’ve used the stamps, dies, DSP and overlays for this as well as Berry Blast, Peekaboo Peach and Lemon Lime Twist ink some which I applied with my blender pens. Night of Navy, Lemon Lime Twist and Tranquil Tide are the card stocks used finally its embellished with Rhinestone jewels and an Itty Bitty Bow. I’m planning some upcoming videos including how to cut these edge decorated overlays without cutting off the edge and just in case any newbie Stampin Up stampers might peek in I’m going to do a quick tutorial on just how do you open those crazy ink pads and just why they are actually beautifully designed once you actually can figure them out! I know I struggled with my first ones. 

Leave a Reply

