A little Sunshine ☀️ 

Today I am posting a card which is made with the Sunshine Sayings Bundle. This bundle was introduced in the last catalog and is carrying forward into the new catalog. I also used the layering Circles dies and a retired heart punch. The colours are Calypso Coral, So Saffron, Flirty Flamingo, and Melon Mambo ink for the Happy Birthday. I’m so glad I managed to squeeze this set in before the bundle retired due to the 10% savings. In the new catalog the stamps and dies have to be bought separately. There are a few weeks left for the old catalog to be available for ordering bundles and I plan on getting as many of the bundled items as I can afford. There will be new bundles in the new catalog. 

Leave a Reply

