Technique class 2 card 2 pressure embossing 

The Second card I’m teaching at my technique class is using pressure embossing as you may have noticed I’m featuring the Dragonfly Dream bundle this time. My original date for this class is now full so I’m offering a second class on the 13th of April although I’m still leaving the 14th open for a class if that works better for everyone. The class is at my home and is $20 and we make 3 technique cards plus one surprise project. This time the surprise project is a 3D item! Email me for more information stampinsmilesbyjackie@gmail.com. 

Leave a Reply

