Technique club meeting 1 card 2

This is the second technique club card we will be making for the next meeting. The technique club starts next Friday. I’ve had to change my free gift to my first two members to sign up. The tins have apparently gone out of stock so I have SAB stamp sets I’m offering in their place. At the moment there is one up for grabs. Everyone who joins will receive a free Classic Stampin Pad of their choice of colour. Come join us Friday March 17 th at 7-9pm. Email for more information stampinsmilesbyjackie@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

