Birthday Blast Party!

I’ve got another event to announce. I’m having a birthday stamp a stack party!!! No it’s not my birthday Yes I’m too old for parties! But I’m working on 3 birthday cards we can gather together and produce 3 of each. That’s 9 birthday cards you can give to family and friends. Here is the first of the 3. The date is Saturday March 18th from 2-4pm. The cost is $20 but with a $25 or more purchase before shipping and tax I will refund half. There will be cake and refreshments and we will have a blast. Book your space ahead as I need to know how many are coming. It will be at my home in North Vancouver BC Canada. Message me for details. Also if you want to do this and the date doesn’t work for you message me and I can arrange to throw a party for you and your friends.

Leave a Reply

