Birthday Blast and SAB Glimmer Paper

This is for my other Sister who is in love with glitz! Can you tell I have a lot of birthdays in March. This uses the Birthday Blast bundle which consists of a stamp set and dies. The background is Sweet Sugarplum Glimmer paper which is one of the upcoming Sale-a-bration items and there are 3 colours included. I also used gold foil paper. The card stock is Sweet Sugarplum and Rich Razzleberry and the ink is Rich Razzleberry. I used the Multipurpose Liquid Glue for the first time to adhere everything and although I did have a few adhesive messes they are much improved over what I’m used to with other adhesives. I would give it a thumbs up I just need to practice more with it. 

Leave a Reply

