Another Colour Scheme with Beautiful You 

Ok this one may look a bit familiar but it is slightly different from the one I created last month. I changed the colours and to “watercolour” my lady from Beautiful You I used the watercolour pencils, instead of ink, with the blender pens. I didn’t have the same palette available to me with the watercolour pencils so I changed it up. This one to me is a lot warmer. The colours are Real Red, Calypso Coral, Watermelon Wonder, Early Expresso, Crumb Cake, So Saffron, Pool Party and Blushing Bride. Have fun with your inks and try different colour schemes with your cards. It’s a lot of fun! 

Leave a Reply

