Stylish Beautiful You 

This time I did the card entirely with Beautiful You and I think it’s the one I want to do a video for. I can most likely replicate it in about 10 minutes. The lady is watercoloured using the blender pen and ink pad. The background is a combination of stamped off stamps and lightly stamped ones but the sentiment is stamped full pressure. I’ll be able to talk more about the details in the video. The top background paper is Stampin Up’s watercolour paper. And the card stock is Perfect Plum, Marina Mist and Daffodil Delight. I’m so hoping I can arrange to do a video as this one is super fun. 

Leave a Reply

