Beautiful You and Blender Pen Watercolour card

I’m going to end this week with a card made with a stamp set I have wanted since On Stage and finally have: Beautiful You! I “watercolour painted” it using ink pads with the blender pen on Stampin Up watercolour paper. The background DSP is from Serene Scenes with the sentiment in Bermuda Bay ink. The mattes are Bermuda Bay and Crumb Cake card stock and its mounted on a Whisper White Thick card base. I’m so glad the Occasions catalog has a few line art stamp sets! My favourite stamping is to use my imagination to fill them in!

Here’s a close up of the image 

Leave a Reply

