Dragonfly Dreams revisited 

Dragonfly Dreams again! I can’t get enough of this set! For the multiple dragonflies I used watercolour paper with Stampin Write markers which I washed over with water to blend. The big dragonfly was stamped with Rich Razzleberry slightly washed with my aqua pen and then added Pacific Point and Daffodil Delight watercolour pencils and just lightly washed over them. The background embossing is done with Awesomely Artistic stamp and the sentiment is from Dragonfly Dreams both are heat embossed in gold. The background is Basic Black with Rich Razzleberry and Bermuda Bay mattes. This picture doesn’t do this card justice but I tried several different photos and I’m afraid this was my best. 

Leave a Reply

