Merry Mice card 4

Ok it’s back to Christmas! There are really not a lot of day’s until Christmas! So I got my Merry Mice set out to start back at it on a super fun and happy note. I used two pieces of the This Christmas DSP put it facing one way for the front and reversed it for the matte. I also used garden green and very vanilla for card stock. Basic Black Archival ink for the mouse and Stampin’ Write markers to colour. Then garden green ink for the sentiment and to complete the look Candy Cane Lane DWT for behind the sentiment. Tomorrow my new order is going in and I’ve planned some fun projects for when that arrives!!! That includes a bit of non Christmas stuff so for those of you who don’t understand why Christmas starts in July for crafters I’m going to provide some non holiday related stuff once my order arrives. Wish me luck customs has been delaying my shipments a bit lately they are very concerned about stamps of mass destruction. And if you could see the disaster of my studio you would actually probably agree customs has a point there! Lol!!!!

Leave a Reply

