Merry Mice card 3

Ok so just one more Merry Mice card! I couldn’t help myself they are just that cute!!! I kept the Stampin’ Write colouring simple on this one. I just felt it needed to be enough but not too much. I used the Cable Knit Dynamic TIEF for the background. The main colour of the card is Sahara Sand with a touch of Night of Navy card stock the card base is Cherry Cobbler card stock. I used pacific point ink for the sentiment. Finally I embellished with Candy Cane Lane DWT. I’m ordering a bunch of Designer Washi Tape for my October order! Yes I’m just that in love with it!!!!

Leave a Reply

