Merry Mice card 2

Another card featuring Merry Mice one of my favourite things about the Merry Mice stamp set is the fact it’s just so relaxing to colour and fun too!!! I used my Stampin’ Write markers to colour. I also used Warmth and Cheer DSP and Candy Cane Lane Designer Washi Tape. The card stock is real red and garden green as well as whisper white to stamp the mice on and to make the card base. Finally I embellished it with 3 gold stars from the Metallic Shapes. I’m falling in love with washi tape as it’s so easy to work with and makes the card so much more fun!!!

Leave a Reply

