Merry Mice card 1

The next three days I will be featuring my newest stamp set from the 2016 Holiday Catalog: Merry Mice. These are really fun as I get to colour with my Stampin Write markers. I used the retired dies Oval Framelits because I haven’t yet bought the new Oval dies which are nice because they replace having to buy a whole bunch of oval punches. So I do plan on getting it. Meanwhile I make do. The background is from the This Christmas DSP the whole card base is watermelon wonder card stock and its embellished with Wild Wasabi enamel shapes. Merry Christmouse yeah I know it’s September but I’m chomping at the bit to be able to give out all my Christmas cards. 

Leave a Reply

