Three stamp sets card 1

Yesterday I got my new Stampin’Up! order which included the stamp sets Artistically Asian, Moroccan Nights and Touches of texture. I never thought when I ordered them how well these 3 sets work together! I was playing with them and came up with this and kept playing until I had a set of 3 cards. This is the first which uses all 3 stamp sets and the colours Pear Pizzazz and Emerald Envy card stock and ink. The other 2 will be on future posts. Stay tuned for them!

Leave a Reply

