Colour Challenge card

I did this card in response to a colour challenge in one of the card makers groups I belong to. The challenge was to make a card using the colour combo of Rich Razzleberry, Bermuda Bay and Delightful Dijon. I sponged those 3 colour inks on to whisper white card stock the colours overlapping made some other beautiful colours. I then used the stamp set Awesomely Artistic in Momento ink black. I mounted it on Rich Razzleberry card stock and then on a basic black card base. I’m in love with it! 

Leave a Reply

