April Paper Pumpkin 

So I did my paper pumpkin kit last night and hung it on my door. It was so easy! That’s what’s so special about paper pumpkin with clear instructions and pre-cut pieces you can’t go wrong and it’s perfect for parents that wish to teach fun paper crafts to their children. It’s really just that simple. It’s $24 a month to subscribe and I will give anyone buying a three month subscription from me a container for your stamps. Anyone buying a year subscription I will give the container plus a bottle of stamp cleaner as my way of saying thank you. By the way with a one year subscription the price is such a deal you basically get one month free.

Leave a Reply

