Here’s what happening until March 31st

Ok this is the deal…I’m going to post until March 31st cards and projects which use SAB freebies or multiple freebies. Then you can see this stuff in action. If you like what you see I will give you the supply list to make that project. Plus get the most mileage for your $60 or more purchase to get the freebie and create several items. If you live in the greater Vancouver area and are accessible by bus I would give you a personal consultation if you like or you could host a party and I would run a demo either way you could get the products which would fit your personal creativity. Trust me even the most left brained person can tap into their creative right brain. I know I’m left brain dominant and I work as an artist!  

Leave a Reply

