Botanicals and butterflies birthday card

I must first of all say I wanted to buy the #imbringingbithdaysback stamp yesterday but when I woke up they were gone! Having said that the pansy punch and the itty bitty butterfly punch and the envelope punch board were all weekly deals the same week so I got them. The butterflies worked on this card but all that would fit of the pansy punch is the little so saffron bud at the top made from one petal folded. So I once again (this is getting to be my go to set) my trusty botanical builders Framelits dies came to the rescue for three layer flowers cut from so saffron, wisteria wonder and marina mist card stock. My vines are made with the Rose Garden thinlits dies in cucumber crush card stock. The sentiment is from the birthday blooms stamp set with elegant eggplant ink. All adhered to a whisper white card stock embossed with the brick wall TIEF. On matching card stock mattes and finally a 5 1/2 x 4 1/4″ card base. I’m happy to say the #imbringingbirthdaysback stamp is coming back and not too late in the month and I am bringing birthdays back by offering a birthday card to anyone who comments with their birthday! March is here so spring is around the corner! #StampinUp  

Leave a Reply

